Duo2018 (25), Canada, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from anderson-jacobson.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Duo2018 (25), Canada, escort girl

"“You like my ass?!..”"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Vancouver/Canada
Last seen: 1 day ago in 08:12
1 day ago: 15:36
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Latvian
Services: 69,CIM (komma i munnen),Fista,Sexleksaker,Stress relief,Hard dominant,Pulla,Tantra / tantrisk massage
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Write me whatsapp Or call me please Incall: 1 hour(s): 250 EURO Outcall: 1 hour(s): 300 EURO 2 hour(s): 500 EURO 3 hour(s): 700 EURO 8 hour(s): 1200 EURO incall and outcall service.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 161 cm / 5'3''
Weight: 51 kg
Age: 25 yrs
Hobby: work outings and partying
Nationality: Moroccan
Preferences: I search nsa sex
Breast: you will like my knockers
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Regime des Fleurs
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 120 eur 130 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour 150 eur 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours

I want to make you happy. Im a mixed personality, studying optometry in university and after this degree im hoping to do something else more towards bussiness. I`m a cheerful girl fun and i love to meet you find everything you look me ...


Comments

10 comments

Runtime
| +1 |

awesome ass!! definately keep!

Paining
| +1 |

I love cupcakes.

Pickins
| +1 |

cause i just might know her as i did take a very close look at all of her pics and i have one of her but it won't let me upload it

Ryukyu
| +1 |

Hi I'm a very nice gentle men with good respect and big heart and I'm looking friendship and dating and only around 25 miles from Seaford and no dram.

Aileen
| +1 |

2 but nice clevage on both

Misbeliever
| +1 |

just looking,never no ?.

Latrodectus
| +1 |

Do you know how you would approach such a discussion?

Scheat
| +1 |

Leemick69 at yho.

Unperplex
| +1 |

Hi.ladies just a normal bloke looking for love anything else message me x.

Walkie
| +1 |

I am 32years old. Very athletic and outgoing:skiing, snowboarding, hiking and biking. Looking for someone to have fun and make me smil.